I Know My Name by CJ Cooke #giveaway @fictionpubteam


Check out this giveaway of the book, I Know My Name, by C.J. Cooke, from this post on the Portobello Book Blog

Portobello Book Blog

I have a fantastic giveaway for you to enter today courtesy of Harper Collins Publishers. They have very generously offered me three proof copies of psychological suspense novel I Know My Nameby CJ Cooke to giveaway. Although it is available in e-book format just now, it won’t be published in paperback until 15th June so this is your chance to get your hands on a physical copy early. To enter, click the Rafflecopter link below and follow the instructions. It’s UK only (sorry to my overseas followers, it’s because of the postage costs!) and you can enter up to midnight on Friday 26th May. I’ll contact the winner within 24 hours and your prize will be sent directly from the publisher.

Click here to enter the giveaway

Here’s what the book is about:

Komméno Island, Greece: I don’t know where I am, who I am. Help me.

A woman…

View original post 100 more words

Leave a Reply

