The Spy Who Chipped The China Teacup #BlogTour @cxviAngie @Bloodhoundbook #AuthorInterview @sarahhardy681


Check out the book, The Spy Who Chipped the China Teacup, by Angie Smith as is makes a blog tour stop on the Chat About Books blog

Chat About Books

I am thrilled to be joining in with Angie Smith’s The Spy Who Chipped The China Teacup blog tour! 🙂

The Spy Who Chipped The China Teacup blog tour poster

Many thanks to Angie Smith and Sarah Hardy for the opportunity to take part.

Q&A with Angie Smith…..

Angie Smith (2)

For those who don’t know already, could you tell us about yourself and your book(s) please?

Hi there everyone. First of all may I take a moment to thank Kerry for inviting me to speak.

I’m Angie Smith, and after surviving breast cancer in 2013/14 I became an author of crime fiction / international thrillers. My catalogue to date:

CXVI The Beginning of The End

CXVI Secrets Broken

CXVI Desperate Measures

The Spy Who Chipped The China Teacup

Where did/do you get your ideas from?

My ideas come from experiences, the people I have known or met, the places I have visited and many sleepless nights developing and enhancing plots! I mull…

View original post 1,140 more words

Leave a Reply

