An Update on my Audio Book Questions


Hello blogging community,

Yesterday I posted some questions about the creation of audio books. https://donmassenzio.wordpress.com/2017/05/17/seeking-advice-audio-book-creation/

I took the advice of some of the experienced authors and posted audition requests on ACX for my two most popular books. I already have audition submissions for both and one of them, Blood Orange, has a completed contract and should be complete in audio book form in late July or early August.

Thank you so much for your help with this. You took a problem that I’d been facing for a while and gave me a simple solution.

One thought on “An Update on my Audio Book Questions

Leave a Reply

