New Release: That Darkest Place by Marica Meara plus eBook Sale!


Check out the new release, That Darkest Place, by Marcia Meara, as featured on Mae Clair’s blog.

From the Pen of Mae Clair

Sometimes insanity just prevails and you have to roll with the flow. I was offline most of the weekend, intending to do the bulk of catching up on Monday. Unfortunately, Monday arrived complete with a power outage. UGH! So now I’m playing catch up on top of catch up, which is why I missed some of my usual blog rounds yesterday. I’ve got my fingers crossed that I don’t get hit with any more unexpected glitches. One really nice plus to put things in perspective is my guest today, Marcia Meara.

Marcia and I have been friends for a while, but this is her first guest appearance on my blog. I hope you’ll give her a warm welcome!

I’ve read her entire Wake Robin Ridge series, which I can highly recommend, and I’ve also read Swamp Ghosts, the first book in her Riverbend series. Book two is on my…

View original post 1,183 more words

2 thoughts on “New Release: That Darkest Place by Marica Meara plus eBook Sale!

Leave a Reply

