Victoria Cornwall Author in the Spotlight @VickieCornwall @ChocLitUK


Victoria Cornwall is the Author in the Spotlight on the Portobello Book Blog

Portobello Book Blog

Victoria Cornwall. Profile Picture JPG

I’m really pleased to be joined by an author published by one of my favourite publishers ChocLit. ChocLit publish women’s fiction and edgy thrillers all with romance at their heart. Victoria Cornwall’s debut novel, The Thief’s Daughter, was published as an e-book in January this year and is historical fiction: you can order a copy online by clicking here.

Thanks for joining me Victoria. First of all, would you tell me a little about yourself?

Thank you for having me on your blog. I’m delighted to be here. I grew up on a farm in Cornwall and still live in the county today. Although I have always wanted to write a book, my first career choice was nursing. I worked in intensive care for many years and then later in a minor injury unit. Eventually, I moved out of the acute setting into the community. After 25 years, I…

View original post 938 more words

Leave a Reply

