Kim Knight: My Guest Author with multi-cultural characters in exotic locations


Meet guest author, Kim Knight, from this post on Jane Risdon’s blog.

Jane Risdon

Kim Knight

My Guest Author this week is Kim Knight who is talking about her writing, both as a traditionally published and self-published writer of romantic suspense, set in exotic locations with multi-cultural characters. I’m booking my ticket to paradise right now.

This is the first time I have featured an author of romantic suspense and so I hope you enjoy finding out about Kim and her writing as much as I have.

Welcome to my blog Kim, it is fab having you here.

Please tell us something about yourself. Why you write, what inspired you and when did you begin to write stories?

Hello, thanks so much for having me. I’m thirty four, from London. I write because writing fills me with so much happiness. It’s helped to pull me out of some difficult times in life. I started really young, since my school days journaling. Two years…

View original post 2,628 more words

2 thoughts on “Kim Knight: My Guest Author with multi-cultural characters in exotic locations

Leave a Reply

