Can’t Buy Me Love by @JaneLovering #extract @ChocLitUk


Check out this extract fro the book, Can’t Buy Me Love, by Jane Lovering, from the Portobello Book Blog

Portobello Book Blog

I am a huge fan of Jane Lovering’s quirky, romantic and very funny novels and thoroughly enjoyed Can’t Buy Me Love when it was released as an e-book last year. You can read my review by clicking here.Can’t Buy Me Love is now also available in paperback. I’m really pleased to be able to share the entire first chapter with you today. In the chapter, Willow has just found out that she’s been bequeathed something extremely unusual in her grandfather’s will. If you enjoy the extract and want to read more of the book, you’ll find purchasing links at the end.

Can't Buy Me Love (Choc Lit) (Yorkshire Romances Book 6) by [Lovering, Jane]

‘My grandfather’s left me his nose. It’s in a matchbox.’

The whole bar went quiet (except for Jazz who only goes quiet under the influence of veterinary-strength drugs) as my friends appreciated the embarrassment of my legacy.

‘I’d forgotten it was the day they read the will…

View original post 3,127 more words

Leave a Reply

