#Guestauthor Susanne Leist (@SusanneLeist). The Dead Game. A murder mystery that will chill you to the bone. | Just Olga


writerchristophfischer

Thanks Olga for introducing Susanne Leist, whose face I know so well from twitter and Facebook. It’s a shame I have never taken the time to read her well regarded novel. Your blog post is a timely reminder.

Source: #Guestauthor Susanne Leist (@SusanneLeist). The Dead Game. A murder mystery that will chill you to the bone. | Just Olga

Author Susanne Leist

So, today I bring you Susanne Leist. She is very kind and supportive of other authors. But don’t just think that because she’s kind she can’t pull a good intrigue and a scary one at that.

From the bio in Amazon:

Hi! I’m Susanne Leist and I’ve just published my first book, The Dead Game. I’ve read almost every murder mystery. I’ve been faced with countless clues and dead bodies over the years. My goal has been to write a book different than any other book that I’ve ever read. And…

View original post 610 more words

Leave a Reply

