Breaking All the Rules by Rachael Richey @wildrosepress @RachaelRBooks


Check out the book, Breaking All the Rules, by Rachael Richey, via the Portobello Book Blog

Portobello Book Blog

Breaking All the Rules by [ Richey, Rachael]

Never judge a book by its cover. That’s what they say but I think we all do. Now being honest, I don’t think I would have picked this book up based on its cover (apologies to the designer). It’s just not one which would have appealed to me personally. I read it because I have read the Nighthawk series by Rachael Richey and very much enjoyed them. (In fact, it was a real thrill to see part of one of my reviews quoted as praise for the author at the beginning of this book.) Never judge a book by its cover is a very true saying in this case though, as I thoroughly enjoyed the book.

Kate is in a muddy field buttering what seems like hundreds of scones for a village fete, when she hears a familiar voice say her name and looks up to see Sam, the man…

View original post 620 more words

Leave a Reply

