HERE ARE YOUR WINNERS! Dan Alatorre’s Word Weaver Writing Contest


Dan Alatorre - AUTHOR

Word Weaver logi FINAL trimmed

I know you wanna get right to who won. I do, too. So I’ll explain a bit about the process and why the winners are who they are, and then I’ll announce them. That’s kinda to torture you a little although I suppose you could just scroll down.

A writing contest is waaayyyy harder to do than I thought – and much more rewarding, too.

I never did a contest before. What an amazing learning experience. I can’t wait for the next one in July.

We have a LOT of terrific writers out there. That, I knew.

We have amazing readers. That, I knew.

I had no idea how much the feedback meant to you guys.

“Thank you so much, Dan, for the crit (critique). It was excellent… It has been amazing to get a crit like this. Thank you once again and I look forward to the next Word…

View original post 1,993 more words

2 thoughts on “HERE ARE YOUR WINNERS! Dan Alatorre’s Word Weaver Writing Contest

Leave a Reply

