Wendy Jones #AuthorInTheSpotlight @wendyhjones


Meet Wendy Jones, the author in the spotlight on the Portobello Book Blog

Portobello Book Blog

I’m delighted to be joined by Wendy Jones today. I’ve met Wendy a few times at various book events and can tell you that having a coffee at a table of crime writers produces some memorable conversations! Wendy’s most recent novel is Killer’s Crew which is available in bookshops or you can order a copy online by clicking here.

Thanks for joining me Wendy. First of all, would you tell me a little about yourself?

I am Dundee born and almost bred. I left Dundee at the age of 18 to join the Royal navy as a student nurse. I left the Royal Navy and joined the Army as a nursing officer, and finished with the rank of major. It’s a rank I hold until this day. When I’m not writing, I love travelling and, of course, reading. I was an advanced reader and held a library card at the…

View original post 998 more words

One thought on “Wendy Jones #AuthorInTheSpotlight @wendyhjones

Leave a Reply

