Graham Smith – Author in the Spotlight @grahamsmith1972 @bloodhoundbook


Check out featured author, Graham Smith, from the Portobello Book Blog

Portobello Book Blog

Graham Smith

I’m very pleased to welcome Graham Smith back to the blog as he celebrates publication of his latest book, Watching the Bodies. Graham was my very first guest author way back in May 2015 when he wrote a guest post for me which you can read here. Watching the Bodies was published by Bloodhound Books on 25th April and you can order a copy online here.

Welcome back Graham. First of all, would you tell me a little about yourself? 

I’m nearer forty than fifty although only just. I’m married with one son and somehow my day job is general manager of a family owned hotel and wedding venue despite the fact I trained as a joiner. 

What inspired you to start writing?

I’ve always been a reader and after tossing the umpteenth book across the room muttering “I could write better than this” it finally became time for…

View original post 776 more words

Leave a Reply

