Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

 

Thanks to Hugh Roberts, who recently published two excellent posts:

How to Use Flipboard

&

How to Add a Flipboard Sharing Button to your WordPress Blog

See also a quick tutorial by the lovely Lisa Burton

By Popular Demand, Flipboard

This old Ape decided to give it a go as well . . .

WELL . . .

Because I’m only an old Ape with one lonely brain cell, I needed to confer several times with Hugh, via email, eat lots of bananas, cast aspersions and practice my Anglo-Saxon at my poor innocent iPad (and the Flipboard App that was on it), then sit in a darkened room for several hours (asleep mainly) before I finally managed to cobble something together to start my Flipboard Magazines.

PHEW 😰

I’ve even managed to find a few Familiar Friendly Flippers to Follow (and some of them even followed me back –…

View original post 105 more words

Leave a Reply

