Sucha Deal Weekend A Haiku Perspective 2015


Check out this deal on the book, A Haiku Perspective, from Annette Rochelle Aben

Annette Rochelle Aben

This is the book that started it all, A Haiku Perspective 2015 is my very first book of Haiku Poetry.

Not only was I thoroughly enchanted with finding I enjoyed writing haiku, I also found I enjoyed the process of putting haiku poetry books together. So, here in the final weekend of National Poetry Month, I am offering A Haiku Perspective 2015 for that ever exciting, .99 Kindle Countdown price. This deal will run from Friday, April 28th 11:00am EDT through Monday, May 1st 11:00am EDT.

I had a blast choosing the photo for the cover. This is a Bird Fairy that my sister was hired to sculpt. I took a few pictures before she delivered it to its new owner and thought it would make an intriguing cover photo. The responses have varied from wary to delighted.

Giving credit where credit is due, I have to thank…

View original post 115 more words

2 thoughts on “Sucha Deal Weekend A Haiku Perspective 2015

Leave a Reply

