#AuthorInTheSpotlight @KimFleet @TheMysteryPress


Kim fleet is the author in the spotlight in this post from the Portobello Book Blog

Portobello Book Blog

Kim Fleet author photo

I’m joined today by Kim Fleet who has kindly agreed to answer my Author in the Spotlight questions. Her latest novel, Holy Blood, was published by The Mystery Press on 3rd April and is available in paperback and as an ebook. It is available to order online by clicking here.

Thanks for taking part Kim. First of all, would you tell me a little about yourself?

I live in Cheltenham with my husband and a very elderly, extremely bossy cat. I love gardening, listening to the radio (which I always think of as the wireless), and visiting old churches. I’m fast approaching fifty, and am in the process of compiling a list of 50 things to do when I’m 50. I’ve got 10 so far, so I’d better buck my ideas up.

What inspired you to start writing?

When I was nine, my Dad gave me a book on…

View original post 674 more words

Leave a Reply

