How Being Patient Improved My Writing


Check out this great post by Millie Ho on Ryan Lanz’s blog on the topic of how patience can improve your writing.

A Writer's Path

 

by Millie Ho

This year, I really started to work on improving my patience as a writer. I realized that most of my writing problems were psychological instead of technical, and at the core of all of these problems was a lack of patience.

In the last couple of months, my writing output, approach, and results have improved because I learned to be more patient. Below is a summary of my findings (I go into more detail in the video).

View original post 614 more words

Leave a Reply

