The American Girl by Rachael English


Check out the book, The American Girl, by Rachael English from this post on Linda’s Book Bag blog

Linda's Book Bag

The American Girl

Regular Linda’s Book Bag followers will know that I’m AWOL from blog tours, guest posts and interviews this month whilst I try to read some of the books that have been sitting on my TBR for ages.

The American Girl, by Rachael English is a relatively new addition but as Rachael has been kind enough to send me a couple of her books in the past I thought I’d begin with her latest novel. I cannot thank her enough for sending me a copy in return for an honest review.

The American Girl is available now in e-book and for paperback pre-order here.

The American Girl

The American Girl

Boston 1968. Rose Moroney is seventeen, smart, spirited – and pregnant. She wants to marry her boyfriend. Her ambitious parents have other plans. She is sent to Ireland, their birthplace, to deliver her daughter in a Mother and Baby home – and…

View original post 652 more words

Leave a Reply

