Check out the book, Cows, by Dawn O’Porter, as it makes a blog stop tour on The Writing Garnet blog.

The Writing Garnet

dawnoporter

Oh my god, oh my god, oh my god. I cannot believe I am about to type the following sentence; today it’s TWG’s stop on Dawn O’Porter’s blog tour for her new book, ‘The Cows’!

Let me just let that sink in a moment…Dawn O’Porter is on TWG. THE Dawn O’Porter….can somebody pinch me please?! SQUEAL!! Can you tell I’m excited?! Huge thanks to the lovely Emilie from HarperFiction for giving me a stop on the tour! Anyway, lets get this tour stop started then shall we?

dawnoporter1Fearlessly frank and funny, the debut adult novel from Dawn O’Porter needs to be talked about.

COW [n.]
/kaʊ/

A piece of meat; born to breed; past its sell-by-date; one of the herd.

Women don’t have to fall into a stereotype.

Tara, Cam and Stella are strangers living their own lives as best they can – though when society’s screaming you should live life one…

View original post 985 more words

Leave a Reply

