Michael Malone #AuthorInTheSpotlight @michaeljmalone1 @sarabandbooks


The spotlight shines on author Michael Malone on the Portobello Book Blog.

Portobello Book Blog

michael-cutout

I’m very pleased to welcome Michael Malone to my blog today. His novel, A Suitable Lie, was one of my top reads last year. I thought it was so good I have chosen it for my book group to read. You can read my review of it here. His latest book, Dog Fight, has just been published by Saraband Books in paperback and as an e-book. You can order a copy online here and  of course it is available at all good bookshops. Over to Michael now who will tell us more about himself, his book and some of his reading habits.

Welcome Michael and thanks for joining me today. First of all, would you tell me a little about yourself?

I’m a bookaholic living in Ayrshire with my son, and a yellow Labrador called Bob. I’ve worked various jobs over the years – delivered milk and meat, worked…

View original post 687 more words

Leave a Reply

