Pauline Barclay #AuthorInTheSpotlight @paulinembarclay


Check out the author in the spotlight, Pauline Barclay, on the Portobello Book Blog

Portobello Book Blog

Pauline 3

I’m very pleased to be joined today by Pauline Barclay. Pauline’s latest novel came out in September 2016 and you can order a copy online here:The Wendy House. Pauline is also behind the Chill With A Book awards for Indie authors and I’ll be sharing her guest piece about that soon.

Welcome Pauline. First of all, would you tell me a little about yourself?

Before I answer your question, I would like to say a huge thank you for having me on your fabulous blog and allowing me to share my details and my books.

I am from Yorkshire, UK, but have lived in several different locations including; Suffolk, UK, Surrey, UK and Holland.  Today, I live on one of the beautiful volcanic islands of the Canary Isles with my husband and our two gorgeous rescue doggies, who are our fur babies. I love to run, walk, cook…

View original post 741 more words

Leave a Reply

