Guest Post: Author Toni Cox


Check out this guest post by author Toni Cox on The Eternal Scribbler blog

The official site of Ari Meghlen

This week’s guest poster is the wonderful Toni Cox, author of the Elemental Trilogy, who shares with us her experiences and difficulties she has overcome and how writing played a part in that. Enjoy! 🙂

Toni_Cox_profile_pic[1].jpgMy love for reading began when I was 11 years old and I was given a book for Christmas. It was “The Black Stallion” by Walter Farley. I started horse riding when I was very young, so the book spoke to me on so many different levels. From then on, I saved every bit of pocket money I could and bought one book of the series every month.

I have been an avid reader since then, reading a variety of genres, but the fantasy genre holds a very special place in my heart. Fantasy books are an escape from reality and when you feel that you need to step away from life for a little…

View original post 895 more words

Leave a Reply

