Meet Guest Author Donna O’Ferrall…


Check out guest author Donna O’Ferrall on The Story Reading Ape blog

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

d-l-oferrallI wrote my books because my love of music sparked my imagination and I found the characters that I had in my mind would become vibrant when listening to music. I would write down descriptions, ages, dates and an intro and it went from there really. I listened to each music track and wrote down everything I imagined and found that I could weave the music into the storylines. I wasn’t sure if it would work to start with but then I free flow write, so I added poetry and fictional lyrics and found that thankfully the stories flowed together along with the music.

Then, having written my first book, I had some reviews back and they were very encouraging, saying that I should write a volume two. And so I agreed and set to work on this. I then put a tweet on twitter and asked if anyone would…

View original post 363 more words

One thought on “Meet Guest Author Donna O’Ferrall…

Leave a Reply

