Would You Rather (For Readers)


Check out this fun game of ‘Would you Rather (for readers)’ as posted on Rachel Poli’s blog

Rachel Poli

I love the game Would You Rather and have played it a couple of times on my blog. Last month I did a Writer’s Edition of the game. This time I’m doing one for readers.

I’m not tagging anyone in this, but feel free to answer these questions on your own. Be sure to link back to me because I would love to see your answers!

wyr-readersWould you rather only be able to read stand-alone novels, or always have to be reading books part of a series?

It depends on what the story is and who the author is, but I think I’d have to go with series. I feel like there aren’t many standalone novels anymore because books just get so popular. If I like a set of characters, then I definitely want to read more. So I’m going to have to say series with this one.

Would you rather…

View original post 320 more words

Leave a Reply

