Q&A with Sarah Armstrong #author of The Devil in the Snow @sarahsiobhana @sandstonepress


Check out this interview with author Sarah Armstrong courtesy of the Portobello Book Blog

Portobello Book Blog

sarah-armstrong

I’m delighted to welcome Sarah Armstrong to the blog today. Her latest novel, The Devil in the Snow, is published by Sandstone Press on Thursday in paperback and as an e-book. You can order a copy online here The kindle edition will be reduced to just £1 from publication day.

Hi Sarah and thanks for joining me today. First of all, would you tell me a little about yourself?

Hi Joanne – I work from home, teaching creative writing with the Open University, which means that my four children think I watch TV all day. The rest of my time I use for writing and reading. I have a dog, two cats, am a terrible cook and I hate cleaning. Luckily, there is always another book to read…

What inspired you to start writing?

I have always written, but the birth of my third son was the point where…

View original post 613 more words

Leave a Reply

