#CoverReveal!! SH! An @Aria_Fiction author is back with a brand new book, but WHO? #secret


Check out this cover reveal via The Writing Garnet blog.

The Writing Garnet

reveal

Getting asked to do the cover reveal for a publisher and its author, is such an honour! I was completely overwhelmed to be asked. Big thank you to Aria for asking me to be involved!

I was under strict instructions to keep this reveal super close to my chest. Well, I was allowed to tease on social media with the above picture, but that was it. Are you curious? I hope so! Today I have the pleasure of revealing the cover of an authors BRAND NEW BOOK. It’s not just ANY author, no siree!

The author in question released their previous novel in July 2016.
Their previous novel is sporting an average of 4.4 stars out of 5 on Amazon UK.
The author in question lives in Ireland and, as I am sure you have already guessed, is published by Aria (an imprint of Head of Zeus).

Any idea? No?
I’ll give…

View original post 266 more words

Leave a Reply

