Plotting a Unique Structure, a Guest Post by S.D.Robertson, author of If Ever I Fall


Check out this great guest post by author S.D. Robertson from Linda’s Book Bag blog.

Linda's Book Bag

if-ever-i-fall

I’m delighted to welcome back S.D. Robertson, author of If Ever I Fall to Linda’s Book Bag. S.D. Robertson previously wrote about his journey to publication on the blog hereIf Ever I Fall was published yesterday 10th February 2017 by Avon Books, an imprint of Harper Collins, and is available for purchase here.

To celebrate today’s publication of If Ever I Fall, I have a great guest post from S.D. Robertson all about how this cleverly plotted book came about. I’m reviewing If Ever I Fall too.

If Ever I Fall

if-ever-i-fall

Is holding on harder than letting go?

Dan’s life has fallen apart at the seams. He’s lost his house, his job is on the line, and now he’s going to lose his family too. All he’s ever wanted is to keep them together, but is everything beyond repair?

Maria is drowning in grief. She…

View original post 1,202 more words

Leave a Reply

