The Good Enough Mother by Anoushka Beazley #BlogTour @AnoushkaBeazley @jennymarston_xo


Check out this Q&A with Anoushka Beazleyhas, author of The Good Enough Mother from the My Chestnut Reading Tree blog

mychestnutreadingtree

Last year I read a book that blew me away and I had a huge reaction to my review. The Good Enough Mother is on my Top 20 books of 2016 list so I’m very excited to be joining the blog tour today. I have a Q&A with the author, Anoushka Beazley, and you can also read my review again too.

Q&A with Anoushka Beazley…

1. Tell me about your journey to publication?

I started as a lot of writers do, trying to get an agent and a publisher the traditional way. With my first two novels and over a period of five years I got close but there was always something stopping me getting to the finish line; “we’ve just published a story set in Sri Lanka, so sorry.” Or “have you thought about setting the novel in India instead?”. After writing The Good Enough Mother I was reluctant…

View original post 651 more words

Leave a Reply

