Get To Know … Author Tara Lyons


Get to know author Tara Lyons courtesy of the By The Letter Book Reviews blog.

bytheletterbookreviews

Totally delighted to have the lovely Tara Lyons as my next Get To Know author on my blog today.

unnamed-3

In 2015 I turned 30 and with the help of a few very special friends, I decided to bite the bullet and start writing my first book. It’s been a whirlwind experience since then – self publishing my debut solo novel, co-authoring with the formidable M.A. Comley, signing a book deal with the awesome Bloodhound Books and having two short stories published in anthologies – Dark Minds and Ghosts Electric.

From a young age I loved books and magazines, and would always be making up a story of some kind. My poor mum was giving so many of my “stories” for birthday and Christmas gifts. When it was time to choose my university degree, I was stumped – what do I want to study for the next three years? What if…

View original post 568 more words

Leave a Reply

