Check out this offer from Aurora Alexander. I just filled out the form. If you’re an author, you should too.

Writer's Treasure Chest

Picture courtesy of: http://worldartsme.com/spread-the-word-clipart.html#gal_post_48436_spread-the-word-clipart-1.jpg Picture courtesy of: http://worldartsme.com/spread-the-word-clipart.html#gal_post_48436_spread-the-word-clipart-1.jpg


Since this blog exists I hosted 40 fellow authors on ‘Writer’s Treasure Chest’. I am very proud of this number, but I’d like to do more.

It’s January 2017 and I plan to publish further Author Spotlights here on my blog.

By now ‘Writer’s Treasure Chest’ has over 600 followers and I’d love to introduce you to them, either with a Blog Tour participation, a Guest Blog or an “Author Spotlight”, which was indeed the most used feature and includes an interview.

To me it is a pleasure and an honor to have had you all here as guests and I’d be delighted if you come back any time for promotion on ‘Writer’s Treasure Chest.’

I had a returning interview guest last year and there is a chance for a second interview ANYTIME!

I’d love to continue giving a chance to authors and writers to promote on ‘Writer’s Treasure…

View original post 124 more words

Leave a Reply

