Check out the start of a new serial from the Blonde Write More blog called Heaven Calling. It’s a great start. Can’t wait until next week.

BlondeWriteMore

heaven-calling-4

Welcome to my new weekly fictional series – Heaven Calling.

Writing novels is hard and sometimes a writer needs to have a break. This is like a mini break for me. I miss creating a fictional blog series and getting the chance to write a new chapter each week.

This is meant to be a comedy but I am sat here wondering whether anyone will find it funny. If it tanks I will just have to write something else. Sigh.

It will be out every Thursday on BlondeWriteMore.com.

Check out part 1 below.

I hope you enjoy getting to know Camilla and Gerry.

View original post 1,452 more words

Leave a Reply

