As TWG & V-Day aren’t really friends; this calls for a V-Day Book Bundle #GIVEAWAY!!!!


Check out this Valentine’s Day giveaway from The Writing Garnet blog

The Writing Garnet

%e2%80%a2-national-wear-red-day-%e2%80%a2

Anyone seen the film ‘I Hate Valentines Day’, the film where people detest the love fest holiday at first, then end up changing their minds? Well, some do. Anyway, me and valentines aren’t really the best of buds, we haven’t been for as long as I can remember. I mean, all the girls at school had guys falling at their Stead & Simpson platform shoes…except me. Sniff sniff. Unfortunately, that luck stayed with me into my adulthood and ex boyfriends seemed to want to cheat on me on Valentines day instead. Maybe 2017 may be THE year that a guy will melt my frozen heart. Oh and no, I will not let it go ;).

SO, despite my bad luck where V-Day is concerned, I want to spread the love instead. I’m nice like that.

I am giving away a brand new copy of Paige Toon’s ‘The One We Fell…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

