How To Keep Smiling Through Tough Writing Patches #MondayBlogs #MondayMotivation


When things get tough, keep writing. Here is some advice from the Blond Write More blog

BlondeWriteMore

the-importance-of

I’m currently going through a tough writing patch and to my amazement I am still smiling!

If I had endured this struggle last year I think I would have quit and thrown myself into hand painting egg shells with bits of watercress growing out of them. I can’t paint to save my life, nor can I grow any sort of plant, other than a good strong weed, but after experiencing the rigours of the literary world I feel this hobby would bring me some creative calmness.

Here are some ideas on how to keep smiling through tough writing patches. These are currently working for me so they have been road tested.

View original post 388 more words

Leave a Reply

