Announcing an EDITING 101: Series…


Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Starting on THIS BLOG

NEXT FRIDAY, 2nd September

at 01:00 AM London UK time

(THURSDAY 1st, 8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST)

Courtesy of

Adirondack Editing

An

Editing 101 Logo SMALL

WEEKLY series

EVERY FRIDAY

View original post

1 thought on “Announcing an EDITING 101: Series…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s